Latest Products http://www.mehaiinternational.in Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.mehaiinternational.in Barley Seeds http://www.mehaiinternational.in/barley-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For those in search of the best quality Barley Seeds, here is the perfect destination to avail the same. We are counted among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Barley Seeds, which are appreciated for their unmatched quality. Black Chickpeas http://www.mehaiinternational.in/black-chickpeas.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the proficient Exporters and Suppliers of Black Chickpeas. We specialize in offering Black Chickpeas, also called black chana. The Black Chickpeas are often called as powerhouse of proteins. We bring forth Black Chickpeas (Gram), which are sourced from the best vendors of the industry. Black Mustard Seeds http://www.mehaiinternational.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained specialization in making available Black Mustard Seeds to the clients as per their specific requirements. Black Mustard Seeds, we offer, are majorly used as a dressing in preparing several types of dishes in different cuisines. Cotton Seeds http://www.mehaiinternational.in/cotton-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Seeds based in Sri Ganganagar (Rajasthan). We specialize in offering Cotton Seeds that have high oil content and are hygienically processed by the vendors. Pearl Millet Seeds http://www.mehaiinternational.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as an efficient Exporter and Supplier of Pearl Millet Seeds (Bajra). The Pearl Millet Seeds are majorly grown in western part of India, Rajasthan and Gujarat since prehistoric times. We assure that the Pearl Millet Seeds are procured from the trustworthy vendors of the industry. Wheat Seeds http://www.mehaiinternational.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering top quality Wheat Seeds. We have maintained associations with the most dependable vendors of Wheat Seeds, who assure that the Wheat Seeds are the best in terms of quality. We provide healthy and hygienically packed Wheat Seeds, which are assured of their processing using the latest techniques keeping the facts such as growth factor and moisture factor in mind. Dates http://www.mehaiinternational.in/dates.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly acclaimed Exporter & Supplier of Dates. The Dates are procured from some of the highly trusted sources of the company and can be availed at the best prices. Guar Gum Seeds http://www.mehaiinternational.in/guar-gum-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly established itself in the global markets as a leading Exporter & Supplier of Guar Gum Seeds. The Guar Gum Seeds, offered by the company, are available in durable packaging. Indian Spices http://www.mehaiinternational.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Exporter & Supplier of Indian Spices. The Indian Spices, offered by the company, are known for their fineness and are safely packed to keep the quality and aroma intact. Refined Mustard Oil http://www.mehaiinternational.in/refined-mustard-oil.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Exporter & Supplier of Refined Mustard Oil. The Refined Mustard Oil, offered by the company, are procured from the most trusted sources of the market and can be availed at the best prices. The company ensures the timely deliveries of the Refined Mustard Oil and the transit safety is also taken care of. Agro Seeds http://www.mehaiinternational.in/agro-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shriya Associate is a trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of Agro Seeds based in Sri Ganganagar (Rajasthan). The assortment of Agro Seeds in which we deal includes Barley Seeds, Black Chickpeas, Black Mustard Seeds, Cotton Seeds, Pearl Millet Seeds, Wheat Seeds and Cumin Seeds. Cumin Seeds http://www.mehaiinternational.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Cumin Seeds. It is a renowned flavoring agent used in many different cuisines. Cumin Seeds have a sharp and crunchy flavor that remains for as long time. Guar Korma Meal http://www.mehaiinternational.in/guar-korma-meal.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a credible Exporter and Supplier of Guar Korma Meal. Available in unadulterated form, the Guar Korma Meal helps in maintaining good health of the animals. It is appreciated for its high protein value, efficacy and long shelf life. Guar Meal Churi http://www.mehaiinternational.in/guar-meal-churi.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Guar Meal Churi from India. Procured from the reliable sources, Guar Meal Churi is processed using high quality natural ingredients. It is used for feeding cattle and other farm animals in order to maintain their good health. Oilcake http://www.mehaiinternational.in/oilcake.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Supplier and Exporter of Oilcakes. The Oilcakes are processed and packaged in hygienic conditions using advanced technology. De-Oiled Mustard Cakes http://www.mehaiinternational.in/de-oiled-mustard-cakes.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of De-Oiled Mustard Cakes. The De-Oiled Mustard Cakes we make available are made in neat and hygienic conditions. Organic Foods http://www.mehaiinternational.in/organic-foods.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. Headquartered in Sri Ganganagar(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Basmati Rice http://www.mehaiinternational.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having captured all markets of Sri Ganganagar(India), our company has emerged as an acknowledged provider of this product range. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material.